Latest Products http://www.neelkanthpolymers.com Latest Products 17-01-10 en-us http://www.neelkanthpolymers.com High Protein Guar Meal http://www.neelkanthpolymers.com/high-protein-guar-meal.htm Tue, 10 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-reckoned High Protein Guar Meal Manufacturer and Exporter in Rajasthan, India. We offer High Protein Guar Meal that is a perfect animal feed. We offer a wide range of High Protein Guar Meal that includes Guar Churi Meal and Guar Korma Meal. Guar Churi Meal http://www.neelkanthpolymers.com/guar-churi-meal.htm Tue, 10 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering Guar Churi Meal that is a natural product. our Guar Churi Meal is perfect for animals as it is not adulterated. Guar Churi Meal, supplied by us, is highly appreciated for its high protein content, optimum quality and numerous health benefits. Guar Korma Meal http://www.neelkanthpolymers.com/guar-korma-meal.htm Tue, 10 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Guar Korma Meal is a bi-meal product that is obtained after processing of guar seeds. The processed Guar Korma Meal is usually rich in proteins and carbohydrates and forms a high protein food for animals, cattle and poultry. Guar Korma Meal is mainly used to feed the milk giving animals to enhance their milk giving capacity. Guar Gum http://www.neelkanthpolymers.com/guar-gum.htm Tue, 10 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Guar Gum (Galactomannan) is a high molecular weight carbohydrate polymer derived from the natural seed of guar plant (Cyampopis Tetragonolobus). Part of the seed is Hull (14-17%), Endosperm (35-42%), and germ (43-47%). Guar Gum is a polysaccharide consisting of a mannose backbone with a galactose side chain. Fast Hydrating Guar Gum http://www.neelkanthpolymers.com/fast-hydrating-guar-gum.htm Tue, 10 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture different types of Guar Gums like Fast Hydrating Guar Gums at reasonable price. Our product is used in oil drilling due to fast hydration. We offer reasonable pricing. Food Grade Guar Gum http://www.neelkanthpolymers.com/food-grade-guar-gum.htm Tue, 10 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture different types of Food Grade Guar Gums used in toothpaste shaving creams, bread, ice cream and many other confectionery products. Industrial Grade Guar Gum http://www.neelkanthpolymers.com/industrial-grade-guar-gum.htm Tue, 10 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture different types of Industrial Grade Guar Gums used in textile printing, carpet printing, explosives, coal mining, and in many other applications. We offer reasonable pricing. Guar Refined Splits http://www.neelkanthpolymers.com/guar-refined-splits.htm Tue, 10 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the well established name for manufacturing the Guar Refined Splits. The refined guar splits are obtained from fibrous material, which forms the husk. The refined guar split is produced when the fine layer of fibrous material is removed and separated from the endosperm halves of husk by polishing.